Polo G Hall of Fame Tracklist & Release Date

Polo G hanging in Chicago IL

Chicago rapper Polo G releases the tracklist for his upcoming alum Hall of Fame. The new album is set to release on all platforms June 11. While many hip hop fans are waiting for next Friday’s drop, Polo G is expected to hit the charts hard following his last album The GOAT. From the past album the single that took his name farther down the rap map was ‘RAPSTAR’.

The new album will feature top rap artists like Lil Wayne, Lil Durk, Nicki Minaj, DaBaby, Young Thug, Pop Smoke, Roddy Ricch, G Herbo and Rod Wave. With these famous rappers, this album is sure to shoot the Chicago artist to the top. The cover art below shows the tracklist of “Hall of Fame”.

Hall of Fame Tracklist

  1. Painting Pictures
  3. No Return ft. Kid Laroi & Lil Durk
  4. Toxic
  5. Epidemic
  6. GANG GANG ft. Lil Wayne
  7. Boom
  8. Black Hearted
  9. Broken Guitars ft. Scorey
  10. GNF (OKOKOK)
  11. Go Part 1 ft. Rod Wave
  12. Heart of a Giant ft. Rod Wave
  13. Zooted Freestyle
  14. Party Lyfe ft. DaBaby
  15. Losses ft. Young Thug
  16. So Real
  17. Fame & Riches ft. Roddy Ricch
  18. For the Love of New York ft. Nicki Minaj
  19. Clueless ft. Pop Smoke & Fivio Foreign
  20. Bloody Canvas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *